stampasebo.blogg.se

Informer snow yrics
Informer snow yrics













informer snow yrics informer snow yrics

They have no clues and they wanna get warmerīut Shan won't turn informerLyrics provided by TANCODE " readonly=""/> Slap me in the face and took all of my gap What I'm gonna do? I'm backed and I'm trapped Trail me down cause I'm hanging with the Snowman Yes say me Daddy me Snow me I'll go reaching at the top, soMe sitting 'round cool with my dibbie-dibbie girl Me never lay-a down flat in that one cardboard box You never know say daddy me Snow me are the Boom Shakata Roam between a dancing in a in a nation-a Yes its daddy Snow me are the roam dance mon Where me born in on the one Toronto soCome with a nice young ladyĮverywhere me go me never left her at all Yeah me shoes are tear up an' me toes used to show Pure black people, mon that's all I mon know Yes sir daddy me Snow me are the article donīut in the in an' the out of a dance them they say where you come fromīut me born an' raised in the ghetto that's the one I want you to know When me rocking the microphone me rock it steady Listen for me you better listen for me now Together we-a love 'em as a tornadoListen for me you better listen for me now Yes me daddy me Snow me I feel cool and deadlyĪs the one MC Shan an' the one daddy Snow Lover who I'll be callin is the one TammyĪn' me love her in me heart down to my belly

informer snow yrics

Me for want to use it once an' now me call me lover They're on the phone me say that on (every) hour Where them whipped down me pants looked up me bottom soBigger they are they think they have more power When the destination reached it was the east detention So then they put me in the back the car at the stationįrom that point on me reach my destination One him come crawl through through my window Detective-mon said daddy me Snow me stab someone down the laneĪ licky boom-boom downPolice them come and now they blow down me door















Informer snow yrics